Board of Directors

Sarah Becher
Engineer & AV Designer
Alterman, Inc.


Chair-Elect/Gala Chair
Dr. Susan Blackwood
Assistant Professor
University of Texas - SA

Past Chair
Hon. Dr. Yvonne Katz
Alamo Colleges Board Chair, Superintendent (Ret.)

Tracey Ritchie
Vice President & General Manager
Stacey Isenberg 
Chief - Internal Audit
San Antonio Water System

Co-Vice Chair
of Education - Leadership
Dr. Patti Birney
Lecturer/Education Leadership
University of Texas - San Antonio

Vice Chair of Membership
Belinda Gavallos
Estilo Mora Fine Art & Antiques

Co-Vice Chair of Education - Leadership
Monica Gillooly
Community Advocate

Vice Chair of Communications
Rebecca Hughes
Hughes HealthCARE Advocates

Vice Chair of Committee Involvement
Dr. Sandy Neubert
Education Admin. (Ret.)

Co-Vice of Chair Education -
Smart Women Series

Diane Polanco

Vice Chair of Events
Cindy Taylor
The Cindy Taylor Group

Director of Events - POWERhour! Luncheons
Angelica Docog
Executive Director
Institute of Texan Cultures

Director of Membership
Lacey Fischer
Director of Development

Director of Membership
Margie Hildreth

Director of Communications
Kristen Villarreal
Marketing/Communications Acct Mgr

Director At Large
Gabrielle Gelo
Partner and LTC Specialist
ACSIA Partners

Co-Director of Events - Mixers
Amy Gonzalez

Co-Director of Events - Mixers
Rosalind Reeder
Assistant to Assist. Vice President

Director At Large
Zina Guerra
Senior Vice President
IBC Bank

Director At Large - Charity of Choice
Lori Johnson Leal
Director, Corporate Responsibility

Director At Large
Hon. Catherine Stone
Langley and Banack, Inc.

Director At Large
Jennifer Haft
Chief of Staff & Director of Pres. Operations
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software